Book Review

The Bear and the Nightingale

Title: The Bear and the Nightingale Author: Katherine Arden Published by: Del Rey (January 17, 2017) Pages: 336 (Hardcover) Rating: 5/5 The Bear and the Nightingale was on my list of most anticipated debuts. The blurb sounded fascinating, and it was recommended for fans of The Night Circus and Uprooted. Both of which I love. So, I knew I was going… Continue reading The Bear and the Nightingale