Book Review

Wires and Nerve, Vol 1 Review

Title: Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 Writer: Marissa Meyer Artist:  Douglas Holgate Series: Wires and Nerve (#1) Published by: Feiwel & Friends (January 31, 2017) Pages: 240 (Harcover) Rating: 4/5 I knew that I was going to pick this book up as soon as I heard about it. I really enjoyed the Lunar Chronicles series, and so I definitely support any… Continue reading Wires and Nerve, Vol 1 Review

Book Review

The Bear and the Nightingale

Title: The Bear and the Nightingale Author: Katherine Arden Published by: Del Rey (January 17, 2017) Pages: 336 (Hardcover) Rating: 5/5 The Bear and the Nightingale was on my list of most anticipated debuts. The blurb sounded fascinating, and it was recommended for fans of The Night Circus and Uprooted. Both of which I love. So, I knew I was going… Continue reading The Bear and the Nightingale